Contact

Utah Optometric Association
P O Box 862
Draper UT 84020
801-364-9103
www.utaheyedoc.org

 

2018-2019 Officers
 
PRESIDENT:
Paul C. Bruderer, O.D.
2782 South 5600 West, Suite 101
West Valley City, UT 84120
Office Phone: 801-969-9999
Dr.bruderer@gmail.com


 
PRESIDENT ELECT:

Robin Price, O.D.
908 North 2000 West
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
Office Phone: 801-492-6393
Cell: 801-367-5805
drprice@utahvisioncare.com



PAST PRESIDENT:
Robert Gray, O.D.
75 W State Rd,
Lehi UT 84043
Office phone: 801-768-4100
Cell: 801-602-4526
drgrayod@msn.com


 
VP OF LEGISLATION:
Mark Taylor, O.D.

527 E 1500 S
Kaysville, UT 84037
Office Phone: 801-774-8707
Cell: 801-910-4561
mtaylor@wasatcheye.com
 


VP OF FINANCE:
Court Wilkins, O.D.

4360 Washington Blvd
Ogden UT 84403
Office phone: 801-476-0494, ext 861
Cell: 928-899-6527
cwilkins@utaheyecenters.com
 


 
TRUSTEE:
Ross Chatwin, O.D.

2178 S 900 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Office phone: 801-484-2020
Cell: 435-215-5267
Ross.j.chatwin@gmail.com
 
 

TRUSTEE:
Weston Barney, O.D.

11820 South State Street, Ste. 200
Draper, UT 84020
Office Phone: 801-568-0200
Cell: 801-995-5161
Westonbarney@gmail.com
 
 
TRUSTEE:
Nate Broschinsky, O.D.

136 E 800 S, Ste C
Smithfield, UT 84335
Office phone: 435-563-2020
Walmart phone: 435-734-9843
Cell: 435-770-3082
natebro@live.com
 
 
 

TRUSTEE:
Ian Whipple, O.D.

1761 N 2000 W
Farr West, UT 84404
Office Phone: 801-735-5558
Cell: 801-643-1001
iwhipple@gmail.com
 


TRUSTEE:
Jessica Graham, O.D.

4019 W. 12600 S., Suite #110
Riverton, UT 84096
Office Phone: 801-302-9482
Cell: 801-915-5315
totalvisioncare@yahoo.com
 
 

TRUSTEE:
Kenyon Anderson, O.D.
210 S 100 W
Fillmore UT 84631
Office Phone: 801-609-2020
Cell: 208-201-4560
kenyonbanderson@gmail.com



Executive Director:
Alyssa White

Office Phone: 801-364-9103
Cell: 360-607-3407
alyssa@utaheyedoc.org