Contact

Utah Optometric Association
P O Box 862
Draper UT 84020
801-364-9103
www.utaheyedoc.org

2021 – 2022 Officers

President:
Weston Barney, O.D.

11820 South State Street, Ste. 200
Draper, UT 84020
Office Phone: 801-568-0200
Westonbarney@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT:
Ian Whipple, O.D.

1761 N 2000 W
Farr West, UT 84404
Office Phone: 801-735-5558
iwhipple@gmail.com

President Elect:
Nathan F. Broschinsky, O.D.

136 E 800 S, Ste C
Smithfield, UT 84335
Office phone: 435-563-2020
natebro@live.com

VP of Legislation
Ross Chatwin, O.D.

2178 S 900 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Office phone: 801-484-2020
Ross.j.chatwin@gmail.com

VP of Finance:
Jessica Graham, O.D.
4019 W. 12600 S., Suite #110
Riverton, UT 84096
Office Phone: 801-302-9482
jpgraham2011@gmail.com

TRUSTEE:
Mark Taylor, O.D.
527 E 1500 S
Kaysville, UT 84037
Office Phone: 801-774-8707
mtaylor@wasatcheye.com

TRUSTEE:
Court Wilkins, O.D.

4360 Washington Blvd
Ogden UT 84403
Office phone: 801-476-0494
cwilkins@utaheyecenters.com

TRUSTEE:
Craig Pew, O.D.

200 N Market Pl Dr
Centerville, Utah 84014
Office Phone: 801-298-0581
craigpew@gmail.com

TRUSTEE:
Kenyon Anderson, O.D.

P O Box 216
Santaquin UT 84655
Office Phone: 801-609-2020
kenyonbanderson@gmail.com

TRUSTEE:
Jeff Simmons, O.D.

5474 West Daybreak Parkway G3
South Jordan, UT 84009
Office Phone: 801-923-3935
jeffsimmonsod@gmail.com

TRUSTEE:
Collin Gray, O.D.

75 W State Rd
Lehi, UT 84043
Office Phone: 801-768-4100 

Executive Director:
Alyssa White

Office Phone: 801-364-9103
Cell: 360-607-3407
alyssa@utaheyedoc.org

Chanae Landeen
Cell: 208-201-7026
chanaewilson@gmail.com

© 2022 Utah Optometric Association

Website powered by MemberLeap

P.O. Box 862
Draper UT 84020

Ph. 801-364-9103