Contact

Utah Optometric Association
P O Box 862
Draper UT 84020
801-364-9103
www.utaheyedoc.org

2021 – 2022 Officers

President:
Nathan F. Broschinsky, O.D.
136 E 800 S, Ste C
Smithfield, UT 84335
Office phone: 435-563-2020
natebro@live.com


PAST PRESIDENT:
Weston Barney, O.D.
11820 South State Street, Ste. 200
Draper, UT 84020
Office Phone: 801-568-0200
Westonbarney@gmail.com

President Elect:
Ross Chatwin, O.D.
2178 S 900 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Office phone: 801-484-2020
Ross.j.chatwin@gmail.com

VP of Legislation
Mark Taylor, O.D.
527 E 1500 S
Kaysville, UT 84037
Office Phone: 801-774-8707
mtaylor@wasatcheye.com

VP of Finance:
Kenyon Anderson, O.D.
P O Box 216
Santaquin UT 84655
Office Phone: 801-609-2020
kenyonbanderson@gmail.com

TRUSTEE:
Jeff Simmons, O.D.
5474 West Daybreak Parkway G3
South Jordan, UT 84009
Office Phone: 801-923-3935
jeffsimmonsod@gmail.com

TRUSTEE:
Court Wilkins, O.D.

4360 Washington Blvd
Ogden UT 84403
Office phone: 801-476-0494
cwilkins@utaheyecenters.com

TRUSTEE:
Craig Pew, O.D.

200 N Market Pl Dr
Centerville, Utah 84014
Office Phone: 801-298-0581
craigpew@gmail.com

TRUSTEE:
Collin Gray, O.D.
75 W State Rd
Lehi, UT 84043
Office Phone: 801-768-4100
gray.collin@gmail.com

TRUSTEE:
Ryan Robison, O.D.

965 E 700 S, Ste 100
Saint George, UT 84790
Office Phone: 435-673-5577
drrobison@southwestvision.com

TRUSTEE:
Kyle Wilson, O.D.

489 W 2275 N Suite B
Layton, UT 84041
Office Phone: 801-776-2020
wilson.kyle.d@gmail.com 

Executive Director:
Alyssa White

Office Phone: 801-364-9103
Cell: 360-607-3407
alyssa@utaheyedoc.org

Associate Executive Director:
Chanae Landeen

Phone: 208-201-7026
chanaewilson@gmail.com

© 2022 Utah Optometric Association

Website powered by MemberLeap

P.O. Box 862
Draper UT 84020

Ph. 801-364-9103