Contact

Utah Optometric Association
4001 S 700 E, Fifth Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
801-364-9103
www.utaheyedoc.org

 

2017-2018 Officers
 
PRESIDENT:
Robert Gray, O.D.
 W State Rd
Lehi, UT  84043
Office Phone – 801-768-4100
Cell – 801 – 602-4526
drgrayod@msn.com


 
PRESIDENT ELECT:

Paul C. Bruderer, O.D.
2782 South 5600 West, Suite 101
West Valley City, UT  84120
Office Phone – 801-969-9999
Cell – 801-628-7750
Fax – 801-746-1007
Dr.bruderer@gmail.com
 



PAST PRESIDENT:
Jarrod Davies, O.D.
3672 S Jordan Parkway, #103
South Jordan, UT  84009
Office Phone – 801-810-1060
Cell – 801-448-8745
Fax – 801-569-8895
drdavies@utahvt.com

 
VP OF LEGISLATION:
Mark Taylor, O.D.

527 E 1500 S
Kaysville, UT  84037
Office Phone – 801-774-8707
Cell – 801-910-4561
mtaylor@wasatcheye.com
 
 
VP OF FINANCE:
Robin Price, O.D.

908 North 2000 West
Pleasant Grove, UT  84062
Office Phone – 801-492-6393
Cell – 801-367-5805
drprice@utahvisioncare.com
 


 
TRUSTEE:
Ross Chatwin, O.D.

2178 S 900 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Office phone: 801-484-2020
Cell- 435-215-5267
Ross.j.chatwin@gmail.com
 
 

TRUSTEE:
Weston Barney, O.D.

11820 South State Street, Ste. 200
Draper, UT  84020
Office Phone - 801-568-0200
Cell – 801-995-5161
Westonbarney@gmail.com
 
 
TRUSTEE:
Nate Broschinsky, O.D.

136 E 800 S, Ste C
Smithfield, UT 84335
Office phone: 435-563-2020
Walmart phone: 435-734-9843
Cell: 435-770-3082
natebro@live.com
 
 
TRUSTEE:
Court Wilkins, O.D.

4360 Washington Blvd
Ogden UT 84403
Office phone: 801-476-0494, ext 861
Cell: 928-899-6527
cwilkins@utaheyecenters.com
 
 

TRUSTEE:
Ian Whipple, O.D.

1761 N 2000 W
Farr West, UT 84404
Office Phone: 801-735-5558
Cell: 801-643-1001
iwhipple@gmail.com
 


TRUSTEE:
Jessica Graham, O.D.

4019 W. 12600 S., Suite #110
Riverton, UT  84096
Office Phone – (801)302-9482
Cell – 801-915-5315
totalvisioncare@yahoo.com
 
 

Executive Director:
Alyssa White

Office phone 801-364-9103
Cell 360-607-3407
alyssa@utaheyedoc.org